Contact

Kantoor
ITS Festival
Tolhuisweg 2
1031 CL Amsterdam

Hoofd Productie
Emiel Rietvelt
emiel@itsfestival.com

Productie Eigen Werk Marathon
Sarah Steeman
sarah@itsfestival.com

Technisch Producent
Floris Vermist
floris@itsfestival.com

Productie-assistent
Merel de Bruin
merel@itsfestival.com

Communicatie & PR
Eveleen Hamers
eveleen@itsfestival.com

Kassa coördinator
Hedwig Koers
kassa@itsfestival.com
06 13 74 31 72

Vul onderstaand formulier in om contact op te nemen met het ITS Festival.