Theaterschoolfestival
19 - 24 juni Amsterdam

Contact

Kantoor
ITS Festival
Tolhuisweg 2
1031 CL Amsterdam

Hoofd Productie
Emiel Rietvelt
emiel@itsfestival.com

Productie Eigen Werk Marathon
Sarah Steeman
sarah@itsfestival.com

Technisch Producent
Iris Rodenburg
iris@itsfestival.com

Productie-assistent
Merel de Bruin
merel@itsfestival.com

Marketing & PR
Andrea Lentink
andrea@itsfestival.com
Eveleen Hamers
eveleen@itsfestival.com

Kassa coördinator
Martha van Meegen
kassa@itsfestival.com

Vul onderstaand formulier in om contact op te nemen met het ITS Festival.